Tech Tips


Drop Down Menu

Limiting Facebook Updates to Certain Friends

by Barbara J. Feldman October 6, 2010

Facebook status updates generally are sent to all your friends, but there are controls that can customize exactly who sees your update. After typing your update into the Facebook status update box, click on the small lock next to the Share button. Now, you’ll see a drop-down menu that let’s you choose Everyone, Friends of […]

0 comments Read the rest of the tip →