Reader Reviews

Easy Online Games

The following site reviews were submitted by readers like you. Discovered (or created) a cool site we should know about? Click here to add URL.

Lulek and Rosie – Educational games for children

July 31, 2014 -- Submitted by Oliwia, a reader from Poland, who is affiliated with the site.

LulekandRosie.com is a miniature, animated kingdom of Lulek and Rosie in which there are a lot of educational games, colouring pages and activities for kids. Our educational website involves free online games for toddlers and preschoolers. Bimbam clock teaches children self-control and helps with learning. Connect learning with fun!


JumpStart

March 11, 2013 -- Submitted by James Lord, a parent from New York, who is not affiliated with the site.

Today, I was browsing your SurfNetKids website! And I found some good resources about the readers reviews of different websites, which could also help my kid in her online education. And by the way, I’m following such similar resource for years on kids educational games – http://www.jumpstart.com & http://www.knowledgeadventure.com which helped my kid in all her subjects.So I believe, giving a review to this websites, will be definitely helpful to your visitors, especially for the kids & parents.

Jasper the Mule

June 5, 2012 -- Submitted by LTR Staff, a reader from Loveland, CO, who is affiliated with the site.

Join Jasper the Mule and his friends as they take you and your little ones on amazing adventures in this colorful, fun-filled website. Kids can learn all about mules, donkeys and horses, play games, and even submit stories about their own animals to share. Fun and uplifting for the entire family, this is a fantastic site to explore with your children or grandchildren, and a great tool to help them learn to use the web themselves.

Little Space Heroes

January 23, 2012 -- Submitted by Paul Gray, a reader from Sydney, Australia, who is affiliated with the site.

Little Space Heroes is a virtual universe – we say universe intentionally. Unlike most other virtual worlds out there, in Little Space Heroes kids can explore an entire galaxy rather than just one land or world. Little Space Heroes is designed for kids aged 6-12 and is free to play worldwide. In the game kids create their own heroes and can go on quests, make new friends, play mini-games and earn badges as they seek out Shadowbot. For kids and families that want unlimited adventure we do offer premium memberships.

Mahjong

September 6, 2011 -- Submitted by Petar Bosilkov, a reader from Macedonia, who is affiliated with the site.

Mahjong is a Chinese board game which stimulates the cognitive processes of the brain. It is a four player game, however, this is an online solitaire version and it is known as Mahjong Solitaire.

Hearts Learning Games

April 20, 2011 -- Submitted by Heartiromer Lopez, a parent from Singapore, who is affiliated with the site.

The site is all about learning games to teach children between 3 to 12 years old. There are some material that might be useful in teaching the kids on writing, math, and reading.

Cyberkidz edutainment

March 8, 2011 -- Submitted by Cyberkidz, a reader from Netherlands, who is affiliated with the site.

Cyberkidz is an educational platform for teachers and boys and girls in the age of 4 till 12 years. By playing the educational games, children will practice subjects they learn in elementary school (Preschool, Kindergarten, Grades 1-5). But teachers can use Cyberkidz in the classroom on a SMARTboard or Interactive Whiteboard.

Cyberkidz

December 22, 2010 -- Submitted by G van t Slot, a reader from the Netherlands, who is affiliated with the site.

Cyberkidz is an educational platform for boys and girls in the age of 4 till 12 years. By playing the educational games, children will practice subjects they learn in elementary/primary school.

Flying Games

December 6, 2010 -- From Alex, a reader, from Bucharest, Romania, who is affiliated with the site.

Come and play free flying games. We have selected the most played games with airplanes.Enjoy these free flying online games.

Virtuo Sport – Online Edutainment Game

December 6, 2010 -- From Veronique, a parent, from Canada, who is affiliated with the site.

Virtuo Sport Summer is an innovating edutainment game that reunites 3 popular sporting events (biking, kayaking, hiking) combine with geographical quiz. The game is perfect to learn geography while having fun at the same time.

It targets kids from 9 years old and more, even the parents can have enjoy this game!