Facebook’s recent change to their Terms of Service has created a firestorm across the web. The old terms of service said that Facebook could do anything they wanted with your content (subject to your privacy settings) but if you deleted your account all their rights would expire. Now, it seems their rights continue, even after your account is deleted. Are they evil? Or just cautious? Let me know where you stand on this issue by posting a comment at my BarbaraFeldman.com blog .